Boards & Commissions



Kimberling City Committees & Boards

The Kimberling City Board of Aldermen created a number of committees and boards to engage members of the our Community in their government. Joining a committee is a great way to get involved!

Board of Aldermen

Christian Martin, Alderman Ward I
Virgil Moore, Alderman Ward I
Dan Jacobs, Alderman Ward II
Michele Stump, Alderwoman Ward II

Economic Development

Justin Newell
Stephana Bekebrede

Charles Hackmann
Jerry Kraft
Karole Freemann
Brody Usher

Jayne Shawn
Virgil Moore - Alderman Ward I

Park Board

Korina Jones - Chair
Sylvia Schneider

Diane Arnold
Jerry Lesch
Chad Swanson
Christian Martin - Alderman Ward I

Planning & Zoning

John Heise
Stephen Babbit
Kyle McLaughlin
Gary Fultz
Mary Harrison
Jason Hulliung
Bob McConnell
James Pietz
Chris Rickard
Fern Sherer
Steven Van Der Steen
Michele Stump - Alderwoman Ward II

Police Board

Jerry Jenkins - Chair
Brad Harrison

Lee Verrill
Phil Korem
Gary Lewis 

Dan Jacobs - Alderman Ward II

Volunteer? Would you like to be on a board or commission and give back to your community?  If so, please fill out the form below and return it to City Hall.